THE FREQUENCY OF PREVENTIVE MEASURES

Maintenance of air conditioners should be carried out periodically. Works are carried out by specialists of high class. Prices for maintenance of air conditioners depend on works.

WHY DO YOU NEED A TIMELY SERVICE

Quality of the installation and operating conditions affect the normal operation of a split system. If the installation is almost always done by qualified specialists, service maintenance of air conditioners is often carried out without proper attention. As a result, failures in the system are not eliminated timely; there is a need of repair, the price of which is considerably higher than the cost of prevention. In the commercial sector losses are even more serious. The cost of maintenance of air conditioners significantly less than the damage an organization can suffer from loss of customers.

CLEANING OF A SPLIT SYSTEM

The functioning of the equipment is affected by pollution, which can bring it to malfunction. That is why the maintenance of air conditioners includes the cleaning of the device. The filters and other parts of the system are constantly getting dust and dirt. If you do not clean the air conditioner in time, formed dense crust may impede the air circulation. Pollution can also cause a breakdown of the evaporator, the repair cost of which is quite high. Timely maintenance, including cleaning, is a reliable way to protect equipment.

FILLING OF SPLIT-SYSTEM

Adding freon is a popular service, which is a necessary part of maintenance and repair of air conditioners. Typically, the refilling is carried out as planned with a certain periodicity. However, there are exceptions. For example, the extraordinary filling and maintenance of air conditioner may be required if the refrigerant leaks. The presence of freon – a necessary condition for the normal operation of the system, so in such situations you should immediately call a experts.

WHEN DO YOU NEED TO CONTACT THE EXPERTS

Repair and maintenance of air conditioners is a complex task. Only the individual actions can be performed by the user (wipe the body, clean some filters). Refilling, repairs and other work should be performed by specialists. Usually, professionals are asked for full technical support, which is held once a year. For server rooms, laboratories and other facilities where air conditioners work around the clock, this should be done more often - every 1 or 3 months.

SERVICE AND WARRANTY

Users are often confused in the terminology associated with troubleshooting and preventing air conditioning. To avoid this, you need to clearly define the following concepts:

- What is included in the maintenance of air conditioners: control over the main parameters of the system's operation, carried out at certain intervals, refilling;

- What is included in the repair under the warranty: the elimination of defects and various malfunctions caused by the fault of the manufacturer or installation company.

REQUEST

ПЕРИОДИЧНОСТЬ ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ ПРОФИЛАКТИЧЕСКИХ МЕРОПРИЯТИЙ

Техническое обслуживание кондиционеров должно осуществляться с определенной периодичностью. Работы выполняются специалистами высокого класса. Цены на техническое обслуживание кондиционеров зависят от набора работ.

ЗАЧЕМ НУЖЕН СВОЕВРЕМЕННЫЙ СЕРВИС

На нормальную работу сплит-системы влияет качество монтажа и условия эксплуатации. Если установку почти всегда доверяют квалифицированным специалистам, то сервисное обслуживание кондиционеров часто проводится без должного внимания. В результате сбои в системе вовремя не устраняются, возникает необходимость ремонта, цена которого заметно выше стоимости профилактики. В коммерческом секторе потери еще более серьезные. Стоимость сервисного обслуживания кондиционеров заметно меньше, чем ущерб, который организация может понести от потери клиентов.

ОЧИСТКА СПЛИТ-СИСТЕМЫ

На функционирование техники влияет загрязнение, которое может вывести оборудование из строя. Именно поэтому сервисное обслуживание кондиционеров включает в себя очистку устройства. На фильтры и в другие части системы постоянно попадает пыль и грязь. Если вовремя не чистить кондиционер, образуется плотная корка, затрудняющая циркуляцию воздуха. Загрязнение также может стать причиной поломки испарителя, стоимость ремонта которого достаточно высока. Своевременное техническое обслуживание, включающее в себя очистку, – это надежный способ защитить технику.

ЗАПРАВКА СПЛИТ-СИСТЕМЫ

Добавление фреона – востребованная услуга, которая является необходимой частью сервисного обслуживания и ремонта кондиционеров. Как правило, заправка осуществляется в плановом режиме с определенной периодичностью. Однако бывают и исключения. Например, внеочередная заправка и техническое обслуживание кондиционера могут потребоваться при утечке хладагента. Наличие фреона – необходимое условие нормальной работы системы, поэтому в таких ситуациях нужно сразу вызывать специалиста.

КОГДА НУЖНО ОБРАЩАТЬСЯ К СПЕЦИАЛИСТАМ

Ремонт и техническое обслуживание кондиционеров – сложные задачи. Только отдельные действия пользователь может выполнить самостоятельно (протереть корпус, очистить некоторые фильтры). Заправку, ремонт и другие работы нужно доверять специалистам. Обычно к профессионалам обращаются за полным техническим обслуживанием, которое проводится раз в год. Для серверных, лабораторий и иных объектов, на которых кондиционеры работают круглосуточно, это нужно делать чаще – раз в 1 или 3 месяца.

СЕРВИСНОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ И ГАРАНТИЯ

Пользователи часто путаются в терминологии, связанной с устранением неисправностей и профилактикой кондиционеров. Чтобы этого избежать, нужно четко определить следующие понятия:

  • - что входит в сервисное обслуживание кондиционеров: контроль над основными параметрами работоспособности системы, осуществляемый с определенной периодичностью, заправка хладагента;
  • - что входит в ремонт по гарантии: устранение брака и различных неисправностей, возникших по вине изготовителя или монтажной организации.

ОСТАВИТЬ ЗАЯВКУ